Heads of Department

Our experienced Middle Leadership team of subject specialists support staff at all of our provisions to provide high quality teaching and learning.

English: Abigail Richards Abigail.Richards@transformingfutures.org.uk

Science: Claire Miller Claire.Miller@transformingfutures.org.uk

PE and Learning Outside the Classroom: Jordan Dale jordan.dale@transformingfutures.org.uk

 

Maths: Kate Gladstone-Smith kate.gladstone-smith@transformingfutures.org.uk
Vocational: Peter Wilkinson Pete.Wilkinson@transformingfutures.org.uk

 

Careers and Drama: Rachel Bertram rachel.bertram@transformingfutures.org.uk

 

Star Skills: Samuel Morahan sam.morahan@transformingfutures.org.uk

 

Design Technology and Art: Sarah Bird Sarah.Bird@transformingfutures.org.uk

PSHE: Stephen Sampson steve.sampson@transformingfutures.org.uk